Skip to main content

Isabel Bader Centre Ticketing

Isabel Quartet Plays Brahms, and Szczesniak

2021-22 Faculty Artist Series
Jennifer Velva Bernstein Performance Hall
Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 2:30 PM (ET)

The Isabel Quartet is pleased to present the premiere of String Quartet No. 3 by Queen’s composer, Michel Szczesniak on this concert. The number “3” resonates in the remaining work on the program which is the third and final quartet composed by Brahms.

Michel Szczesniak: String Quartet No. 3

Johannes Brahms: String Quartet No. 3 in B Flat Major, Opus 67

Share Via
Delivery Methods are not properly configured. Please contact the administrator.

Ticket Options

Please log in to determine event availability.

Event Location
390 King St W Kingston, ON K7L 2X4

Open in Google Maps